WORLDWATCH TEAM.

Matthias Welker

Creative Director / CEO

welker.matthias@worldwatch.com

Birgit Doerfer

Art buying / Project Management

doerfer.birgit@worldwatch.com

Ansgar Pudenz

Photographer / Consultant

pudenz.ansgar@worldwatch.com

Susanne Korn

IMPLEMENTATION & SUPPORT.

Felix Kopp

Managing Director

at PHORAX, Hamburg

felix.kopp@phorax.com

Nikolas Hagelstein

Technical Manager

at PHORAX, Hamburg

nikolas.hagelstein@phorax.com

Thorsten May

Frontend Programming

at PHORAX, Hamburg

thorsten.may@phorax.com

WHERE HOW
WE WORK
.

The WORLDWATCH project was developed in Hamburg - in cooperation with the experienced media agency claim GmbH. And so the studio is the new media agency WORLDWATCH GmbH middle of Hamburg, near the Elbe, Alster and central Hamburg.

 

When implementing media from many ecological areas, we work with experienced IT specialists, dedicated animation artists and infographics - thank you for your support.

 

When selecting data and forecasts, we only rely on recognized and independent sources: scientists, institutes and universities with a worldwide reputation. The origin of this data is always stated transparently and clearly in our media.

TRACK THE PROJECT.

Receive news & updates

GET IN CONTACT.

If you want to talk to us about our projects, support us otherwise or talk about a new joint project, simply send us your contact here informally - we will be happy to get back to you.

OUR ADDRESS.

ADDRESS

WORLDWATCH GmbH Grindelberg 77

D 20144 Hamburg

GERMANY

TELEPHONE & FAX

+49 40 4210707-0

+49 40 4210707-19

E-MAIL

  • Facebook logo
  • Twitter logo
  • Instagram logo
  • Youtube logo

© 2020 by Worldwatch GmbH • powered by Wix.com

UP