YOUR SECURITY.

Liability & data protection information • WORLDWATCH GmbH • May 2020

 

 

1. CONTACT

WORLDWATCH GmbH, Grindelberg 77, 20144 Hamburg,

Tel: +49 404210 707-0, Fax: -19

Management: Dipl.-Graph-Des. Matthias Welker

www.worldwatch.com, www.worldwatch.de, www.worldwatch.eu

Commercial register: Hamburg District Court, reg no .: HRB 103962

Bank details: Hamburger Sparkasse,

BIC: HASPDEHHXXX

VAT ID: DE258241630

IBAN: DE72 2005 0550 1238 1567 88

 

 

2. LIABILITY

WORLDWATCH GmbH assumes no liability for the topicality, correctness, completeness or quality of the information provided on the website and in the app, which also applies to other websites to which reference is made via hyperlinks. Changes or additions to information on our website and in the app can be supplemented, changed or deleted by WORLDWATCH GmbH at any time without separate announcement. Duplication or use of data, texts or images is not permitted without the express consent of WORLDWATCH GmbH.

 

3. RESPONSIBILITY

Responsible for content according to § 10 paragraph 3 MDStV:

Dipl.-Graph.-Des. Matthias Welker

welker.matthias@worldwatch.com

 

4. CREDITS

HOMEPAGE

shutterstock.com: nicflo90 / Mclein / Merfin,

istockphoto.com: 4X-image / doriconnell, NASA: Aeronet_La_Jolla

 

MENU: WHAT WE WANT

shutterstock.com: Anton Solokov, Lane Pearman, pixabay.com: Nickbar,

gettyimages: Jacobs Stock Photography Ltd.,

istockphoto.com: FG Trade, wallhere.com: wallup, Logos: PR

 

MENU: WHO WE ARE

istockphoto.com: Nemo-Dahab / slavemotion, PR

 

MENU: WHAT WE DO

istockphoto.com: quickshooting / Beeldbewerking / Vladdeep /

filadendron, shutterstock.com: stock_shot / Maridav

 

NEWS PAGE

shutterstock.com: Elle1 / elRoce, PR

 

PAGE SUPPORT

wallhere.com: goofon, shutterstock.com: Martin Harvey

 

JOIN THE SIDE

shutterstock.com: Andriy Nekrasov

 

5. PRIVACY

WORLDWATCH GmbH is subject to the provisions of the European General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR) and the regulations of the Federal Data Protection Act (BDSG). We take the protection of your personal data very seriously and treat it with the utmost care, confidentially and in accordance with legal regulations. Please note that data transmission over the Internet can be subject to security gaps. Complete protection against access by third parties is not possible.

 

5.1 ANONYMITY

Our web app and the mobile versions of the app can be used without providing personal information.

 

5.2 PERSONAL DATA

When you visit our website, we collect the following data in order to display, statistically evaluate or improve our website:

• IP address

• Time and date of the request

• Amount of data transferred

• browser used

• Operating system used

• Website (source) from which the request comes

 

5.3 COOKIES

We use cookies insofar as this is necessary to provide a functional and user-friendly website. Cookies are small text files that are stored on your device. Your browser accesses these files. Cookies cannot run programs or transmit viruses to your device.

 

If you do not allow cookies, there is no guarantee that you will be able to access all functions of our website without restriction. You can also use a browser plug-in to prevent Google Inc. from collecting the data generated by cookies and relating to your use of the website (including your IP address) and from processing this data by Google Inc. Follow this link:

www.tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=de

 

5.4 CONTACT

If you contact WORLDWATCH GmbH using the options offered on the website (email, telephone), your data will be stored for processing the request and will never be passed on to third parties without your consent.

 

5.5 TRACKING

The browser version of the app uses Google Analytics, a web analytics service provided by Google, Inc. It enables the analysis of website usage by the user. This service uses cookies, thereby collecting information about your use of this website and usually sending it to a Google server in the USA. This information is stored there. IP anonymization applies to this website. Your IP address will be shortened within the member states of the EU and the European Economic Area. This means that it is not possible to obtain your IP address personally. As part of our agreement with Google Inc., the information collected is used to evaluate the website usage and website activity, and WORLDWATCH GmbH receives other related services for Internet usage from Google Inc. You can find more information about data usage by Google Inc. here:

www.support.google.com/analytics/answer/6004245?hl=de

 

5.6 SHARING

In this app we use Facebook Social Plugins from Facebook Inc. as well as other social media portals and messenger services such as WhatsApp, Twitter and LinkedIn. The Facebook plugin, for example, creates a direct connection between your browser and Facebook servers. You can find information here:

www.facebook.com/help/186325668085084

 

If you are logged in with your Facebook account and visit this website, the plugin Facebook Inc. will inform you about the visit. It is possible that your IP address will also be saved here. If you want to prevent this data from being transmitted, log out of Facebook before visiting our website.

© 2020 by Worldwatch GmbH • powered by Wix.com

UP

DEINE SICHERHEIT.

Haftung & Datenschutzhinweise • WORLDWATCH GmbH • Mai 2020

1. KONTAKT

WORLDWATCH GmbH, Grindelberg 77, 20144 Hamburg,

Tel: +49 404210707-0, Fax: -19

Geschäftsführung: Dipl.-Graph-Des. Matthias Welker

www.worldwatch.com, www.worldwatch.de, www.worldwatch.eu

Handelsregister: Amtsgericht Hamburg, Reg-Nr.: HRB 103962

Bankverbindung: Hamburger Sparkasse,

BIC: HASPDEHHXXX 

Umsatzsteuer-ID: DE258241630

IBAN: DE72 2005 0550 1238 1567 88

 

2. HAFTUNG

WORLDWATCH GmbH übernimmt keinerlei Gewähr für Aktualität, Korrektheit, Vollständigkeit oder Qualität der auf der Website und in der App bereitgestellten Informationen, welches auch für andere Internetseiten gilt, auf die per Hyperlinks verwiesen wird. Änderungen oder Ergänzungen von Informationen auf unserer Website und in der App können jeder Zeit durch die WORLDWATCH GmbH ohne gesonderte Ankündigung ergänzt, verändert oder gelöscht werden. Eine Vervielfältigung oder Verwendung von Daten, Texten oder Bildmaterial ist ohne die ausdrückliche Zustimmung der WORLDWATCH GmbH nicht gestattet.

 

3. VERANTWORTUNG

Inhaltlich verantwortlich gemäß § 10 Absatz 3 MDStV:

Dipl.-Graph.-Des. Matthias Welker

welker.matthias@worldwatch.de

 

4. CREDITS

HOMEPAGE 

shutterstock.com: nicflo90 / Mclein / Merfin,

istockphoto.com: 4X-image / doriconnell, NASA: Aeronet_La_Jolla

MENÜ: WAS WIR WOLLEN 

shutterstock.com: Anton Solokov, Lane Pearman, pixabay.com: Nickbar,

gettyimages: Jacobs Stock Photography Ltd.,

istockphoto.com: FG Trade, wallhere.com: wallup, Logos: PR

MENÜ: WER WIR SIND 

istockphoto.com: Nemo-Dahab / slavemotion, PR

MENÜ: WAS WIR TUN

istockphoto.com: quickshooting / Beeldbewerking / Vladdeep /

filadendron, shutterstock.com: stock_shot / Maridav

NEWS-SEITE

shutterstock.com: Elle1 / elRoce, PR 

SEITE UNTERSTÜTZUNG

wallhere.com: goofon, shutterstock.com: Martin Harvey

SEITE MITMACHEN

shutterstock.com: Andriy Nekrasov

 

5. DATENSCHUTZ

Die WORLDWATCH GmbH unterliegt den Bestimmungen der europäischen Datenschutz-Grundverordnung (DSGVO) und den Regelungen des Bundesdatenschutzgesetzes (BDSG). Wir nehmen den Schutz Ihrer personenbezogenen Daten sehr ernst und behandeln diese mit äußerster Sorgfalt, vertraulich und nach den gesetzlichen Vorschriften. Bitte beachten Sie, dass die Datenübertragung im Internet mit Sicherheitslücken bedacht sein kann. Ein lückenloser Schutz vor dem Zugriff durch Dritte ist nicht möglich.

 

5.1  ANONYMITÄT

Unsere Web-App und die mobilen Versionen der App können ohne Angaben personenbezogener Daten genutzt werden.

 

5.2  PERSONENBEZOGENE DATEN

Wenn Sie unsere Website besuchen, erheben wir die folgenden Daten, um Ihnen unsere Website anzuzeigen, statistisch auszuwerten oder zu verbessern:

• IP-Adresse

• Uhrzeit und Datum der Anfrage

• übertragene Datenmenge

• verwendeter Browser

• verwendetes Betriebssystem

• Website (Quelle) von der die Anforderung kommt

 

5.3  COOKIES

Wir verwenden Cookies soweit dies zur Bereitstellung einer funktionsfähigen und benutzerfreundlichen Website erforderlich ist. Bei Cookies handelt es sich um kleine Textdateien, die auf Ihrem Endgerät gespeichert werden. Ihr Browser greift auf diese Dateien zu. Cookies können keine Programme ausführen oder Viren auf Ihr Gerät übertragen.

 

Sollten Sie Cookies nicht zulassen, ist es nicht gewährleistet, dass Sie auf alle Funktionen unserer Website ohne Einschränkung zugreifen können. Weiterhin können Sie durch ein Browser Plugin, die Erfassung der durch Cookies erzeugten und auf Ihre Nutzung der Website bezogenen Daten (inklusiv Ihrer IP-Adresse) an die Google Inc. sowie die Verarbeitung dieser Daten durch Google Inc. verhindern. Folgen Sie diesem Link:

www.tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=de

 

5.4  KONTAKTAUFNAHME

Nehmen Sie mit WORLDWATCH GmbH durch die auf der Website angebotene Möglichkeiten (E-Mail, Telefon) Kontakt auf, werden Ihre Daten zur Bearbeitung der Anfrage gespeichert und niemals ohne Einwilligung Ihrerseits an Dritte weiter gegeben.

 

5.5  TRACKING

Die Browser-Version der App nutzt Google Analytics, einem Web-Analysedienst der Google Inc. Er ermöglicht eine Analyse der Websitenutzung durch den Nutzer. Dieser Dienst verwendet Cookies, sammelte dadurch Informationen über Ihre Benutzung dieser Website und sendet diese im Regelfall an einen Google-Server in den USA. Dort werden diese Informationen gespeichert. Auf dieser Website greift die IP-Anonymisierung. Ihre IP-Adresse wird innerhalb der Mitgliedsstaaten der EU und des Europäischen Wirtschaftsraums gekürzt. Dadurch ist der persönliche Bezug Ihrer IP-Adresse nicht möglich. Im Rahmen unserer Vereinbarung mit Google Inc. werden mit Hilfe der gesammelten Informationen eine Auswertung der Websitenutzung und der Websiteaktivität erstellt und WORLDWATCH GmbH erhält dadurch weitere verbundene Dienstleistungen zur Internetnutzung durch Google Inc. Weitere Informationen zur Datennutzung durch die Google Inc. finden Sie hier:

www.support.google.com/analytics/answer/6004245?hl=de

 

5.6  SHARING

In dieser App verwenden wir Facebook Social Plugins der Facebook Inc. sowie weitere Social-Media-Portale und Messenger-Dienste wie WhatsApp, Twitter und LinkedIn. Das Facebook-Plugin z.B. stellt eine direkte Verbindung zwischen Ihrem Browser und Facebook-Servern her. Informationen finden Sie hier:

www.facebook.com/help/186325668085084

 

Sind Sie mit Ihrem Facebook-Konto eingeloggt und besuchen diese Website, informiert das Plugin Facebook Inc. über den Besuch. Es ist möglich, dass hierbei auch Ihre IP-Adresse gespeichert wird. Wenn Sie verhindern möchten, dass diese Daten übermittelt werden, loggen Sie sich vor dem Besuch unserer Website bei Facebook aus.

© 2020 by Worldwatch GmbH • powered by Wix.com