PROJECTS & APPS.

Overview of the published and planned media from WORLDWATCH on the subject of environmental and species protection, pollution, global warming and other global challenges such as COVID-19.

Worldwatch countdown

ONLINE SINCE JUNE 2020: WORLDWATCH's first media project provides fascinating slideshows on climate change, environmental and species protection and other global problems such as the COVID-19 pandemic - with alarming countdowns of scientifically sound figures and forecasts.

Worldwatch app

IN PLANNING: This app will visualize global and regional data from the areas of environment and climate and convert it into understandable graphics and maps. The visuals generated can be adapted and loaded by the user and are used for education and illustration of complex ecological issues.

Worldwatch Live

IN PLANNING: Experiences, opinions and tips about the WORLDWATCH apps and the environmental topics implemented in them can be commented on in the blog and exchanged in topic chats. WORLDWATCH users can also participate digitally in initiatives; upcoming events and dates will be announced.

Worldwatch Cult

IN PLANNING: Show your attitude to the environment and climate with sustainable fashion and accessories - completely recyclable and fairly manufactured. All environmentally friendly raw materials are listed transparently with label ID - everything can be traced back to the producer.
With every euro you also directly support the WORLDWATCH idea.

TRANSPARENCY AND SECURITY.

We always work with the greatest transparency and care in our media: the origin of all data and images or videos is always clearly communicated. The graphics and maps are only created on the basis of reputable, traceable and independent sources.

 

The handling of personal data such as mail and postal addresses as well as other user data is subject to the highest security standards - these are used exclusively for the purpose agreed by the user.

If cookies are used in the apps, they only serve to improve navigation and a smooth media experience. The linking of this user data is never linked to the corresponding identities and is deleted after use for media optimization.

TRACK THE PROJECT.

Receive news & updates

GET IN CONTACT.

If you want to talk to us about our projects, support us otherwise or talk about a new joint project, simply send us your contact here informally - we will be happy to get back to you.

OUR ADDRESS.

ADDRESS

WORLDWATCH GmbH Grindelberg 77

D 20144 Hamburg

GERMANY

TELEPHONE & FAX

+49 40 4210707-0

+49 40 4210707-19

E-MAIL

  • Facebook logo
  • Twitter logo
  • Instagram logo
  • Youtube logo

© 2020 by Worldwatch GmbH • powered by Wix.com

UP

WAS WIR TUN.

WORLDWATCH produziert Medien zu den Themen Umwelt- und Klimaschutz sowie zu anderen ökologischen Bereichen: Apps für Browser, Tablets und Mobil-Telefone (Android und Apple) sowie Smartwatches. Auch analoge Medien wie z.B. Magazine sind in Planung.

PROJEKTE & APPS.

Überblick über die veröffentlichten und geplanten Medien von WORLDWATCH zum Thema Umwelt- und Artenschutz, Umweltverschmutzung, Klimaerwärmung und anderen globalen Herausforderungen wie Corona.

Worldwatch Countdown

SEIT JUNI 2020 ONLINE: Das erste Medien-Projekt von WORLDWATCH liefert faszinierende Slideshows zu Klimaveränderung, Umwelt- und Artenschutz sowie anderen globalen Problemen wie die Corona-Pandemie – mit alarmierenden Countdowns wissenschaftlich fundierter Zahlen und Prognosen.

Worldwatch App

IN PLANUNG: Diese App wird globale und regionale Daten aus den Bereichen Umwelt und Klima visualisieren und in verständliche Grafiken und Karten überführen. Die erzeugten Visuals können vom User angepasst und geladen werden und dienen zur Edukation und Illustration komplexer ökologischer Sachverhalte.

Worldwatch Live

IN PLANUNG: Erfahrungen, Meinungen und Tipps rund um die WORLDWATCH Apps und die darin umgesetzten Umwelt-Themen können im Blog kommentiert und in Themen-Chats ausgetauscht werden. WORLDWATCH-User können hier auch digital an Initiativen teilnehmen, anstehende Veranstaltungen und Termine werden angekündigt.

Worldwatch Cult

IN PLANUNG: Zeige deine Einstellung zu Umwelt und Klima mit nachhaltiger Mode und Accessoires – komplett recyclebar und fair hergestellt. Per Label-ID sind alle umweltfreundlichen Rohstoffe 

transparent gelistet – alles ist bis zum Erzeuger zurückverfolgbar.
Mit jedem Euro unterstützt du zudem direkt die WORLDWATCH-Idee.

TRANSPARENZ & SICHERHEIT.

In unseren Medien arbeiten wir immer mit höchster Transparenz und Sorgfalt: Die Herkunft aller Daten und Bilder bzw. Videos wird immer klar kommuniziert. Die Grafiken und Karten werden nur auf Basis seriöser, nachvollziehbarer und unabhängiger Quellen erstellt.

Der Umgang mit persönlichen Daten wie Mail- und Post-Adressen sowie andere Userdaten unterliegen bei uns höchsten Sicherheitsstandards - diese werden ausschliesslich für den vom User zugestimmten Zweck verwendet.

Sollten in den Apps Cookies verwendet werden, dienen diese immer nur der verbesserter Navigation und dem reibungslosen Medienerlebnis. Die Verknüpfung dieser User-Daten werden nie mit den entsprechenden Identitäten verknüpft und nach Benutzung für die Medienoptimierung gelöscht.

VERFOLGE DAS PROJEKT.

Erhalte Neuigkeiten & Updates

IN KONTAKT KOMMEN.

Wenn du mit uns über unsere Projekte sprechen, uns anderweitig unterstützen willst oder über ein neues gemeinsames Projekt reden möchtest, sende uns hier einfach formlos deinen Kontakt - wir werden uns gerne bei Dir melden.

UNSERE ADRESSE.

ADDRESSE

WORLDWATCH GmbH

Grindelberg 77

20144 Hamburg

GERMANY

TELEFON & FAX

+49 40 4210707-0

+49 40 4210707-19

EMAIL

  • Facebook logo
  • Twitter logo
  • Instagram logo
  • Youtube logo

© 2020 by Worldwatch GmbH • powered by Wix.com